Manufacturer's Sales Reps

A-One Resources

Select accounts in Asia

Contact: Rex Yang

rexyang90@163.com

Mobile +86-138-2527-5872

Mobile +886-926175173

Allied Enterprises

Select accounts in MI, OH, KY, and nearby states

Contact: Eric Pfaff

epfaff@aereps.net

Office +1-440-808-8760

Mobile +1-440-336-0000

C. Robert Sales

Select accounts in NC, VA, and nearby states

Contact: Cliff Roberts

cliff@crobertssales.com

Mobile +1-919-740-6802

Diversified Sales Solutions

Select accounts in Eastern OH and Western PA

Contact: Mike Maitino

mike.maitino@gmail.com

Mobile +1-614-286-3786

D-MAR Associates

Select accounts in OH, IN, and IL

Contact: Dean Marinelli

deanm@dmarassociates.com

Office +1-269-795-8935 x102

Mobile +1-616-560-7757

Electro Mark

Select accounts in MN, SD, ND, and WI

Contact: Mark Yost

m.yost@electromarkinc.com

Office +1-952-943-0382

Mobile +1-952-334-0863

G2 Manufacturing

Select accounts in British Columbia and Alberta (Western Canada)

Contact: John Gilby

jgilby@g2mfg.ca

Mobile +1-778-891-7765

Lian-Mueller Enterprises

Select accounts

Contact: Gerhard Mueller

gerhard@lian-mueller.com

Mobile +1-408-676-7098

MPMM

Select accounts in MO and IL

Contact: Mike Sexton

mikesexton@mpmmnet.org

Mobile +1-314-583-2074

Roja Sales

Select accounts in IL and WI

Contact: Rosie Robbs

rosie@rojasales.com

Office +1-630-586-9912

Mobile +1-630-649-9944

Selmark Associates

Select accounts in New England

Contact: Mike Wakefield

mwake@selmark.com

Office +1-508-478-9088

Mobile +1-508-962-6654

Stein & Associates

Select accounts in San Diego and Orange County, CA

Contact: Sherrie Stein

sls@stein-assoc.net

Mobile +1-760-845-3057

Sales reps listed are not exclusive for the territories stated.

If you are interested in becoming a sales rep for Sunshine Global Circuits, please email info@sunshinepcb.com.